All Books

All of Kate’s books are stand-alone novels. You don’t have to read one in order to read the others, but you might run into a character or two that you know!

Printable Book List

Alaska Cowboys and Mounties Complete Series

The award-winning Alaska Cowboys and Mounties series feature daring men and women during the Klondike Gold Rush. These heartwarming and steamy western historical romances will make you smile, swoon and cheer!

Learn more:

Book 1-Colt
Book 2-Luke
Book 3-Dylan
Book 4-Weston
Book 5-Quinn
Book 6-Brant
Book 7-Harrison
Book 8-James
Book 9-John
Book 10-Wyatt

Mountie Brides Series

All of the western romance books in the award-winning Mountie Brides series feature resilient men and women in the Wild West of Alberta.

Learn more:

Book 1-Loving Diana
Book 2-Returning Home to Melodie
Book 3-Mail-Order Sarah
Book 4-Protecting Virginia

Book 5-Guarding Jessica
(Coming Summer 2022)

Young Adult Books

WHEN I FIND HER is a powerful, heroic story of young adult romance and time travel for readers of all ages.

A gripping, emotional tale of forgiveness, undying love and fragile family bonds.

Learn more:

When I Find Her

Kate Bridges is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program.
As an Amazon Associate Kate Bridges earns from qualifying purchases.